Sam Dew
Moonlight Fools Trilogy
Music Video

Director: Alex Takács
Artist: Sam Dew
Track Name: Moonlight Fools Trilogy


Director: Young Replicant
Producer: Jordan Harkins, Wolf Fleetwood Ross
Executive Producer: Rik Green, Holly Harding
Co Producer: Mad Ruffian
Commissioner: Danna Takako
Directors rep: Doug Klinger at Reprobates
Production Manager: Steve C. Wood
2nd Ad: India Wadsworth
Production Company: Pulse Films


Director Of Photography: Dustin Lane
Additional Photography: Hayden Mason
1st Ac: Erick Aguilar
2nd Ac: Leigh Stiepel
Gaffer: Brice Bradley
Best Boy: Ivan Jesus
Key Grip: Chris Bauer
Best Boy Grip: Beau Beagles
Production Designer: Melanie Cyze
Leadman: Tobias Levene
Art Assistant: Heather Stewart


PAs: Jack Halloran, Joseph Lozano, Glenn Gulstone
Covid Compliance Officer: Tom Deelo
Costume Designer: Keyla Marquez
Casting: Anissa Williams, Zora Dehorter
Locations: J. Max Simon
Creative Consultant: Gabbie Bautista
Graphic Design: Gabbie Bautista, Andrew Levy


VFX: Mad Ruffian
Sound Designer/Mixer: Shiheng Xu
Colorist: Mike Howell at Color Creative
Album Title Design: Vlad Sepetov
Led artwork: Dom Del Toro, Diego Funken, Cole Daly
Motorhome: Jim Whitworth
Motorhome company: Reyes Production Vehicles
Crane logistics: Mark at Socal Cranes


Special thanks to 20/20 camera


Oprah Wambui
Joseph Otisman
Doree Seay

Ho-Kwan Tse
Gavin Lee Galen Howard
Lanre Idewu
Brad Stryker
Tony Todd
Nyang Reat

We use essential cookies to make our site work. With your consent, we may also use non-essential cookies to improve user experience and analyze website traffic. By clicking "Accept", you agree to our website's cookie use as described in our Cookie Policy.